Angry People…

large

 

I wanna hop back in a plane across the boarder!

Since I’ve been back there have been some frustrating incidents. I’ll begin with the stupid response to a certain picture I used as my profile pic for Facebook. Probably in response to my erotica pictures, as well.

Here’s the deal with pictures. Though I don’t feel like I should have to explain myself. Questioning my lesbianism is stupid to do when you don’t even know me, first of all! Secondly, I prefer the butch/femme dynamic.

There are very few hardcore butch/femme sex pictures obtainable online!!

It frustrates me too!! You think I like the selection available out there? Ugh! No! There is an amazing butch photographer Debbie Boud!! Love her work and sincerely appreciate the Butch Calendar she puts together every year!!!

However, the pictures I look for are a little more raw! I look on a regular basis. Infesting my laptop with who knows what virus trying to find perfect pictures to express the emotions I want to describe whatever story I’m trying to write. Seriously, if anyone knows of some good links with real butch/femme erotic pictures…send me the link!!

I haven’t had any complaints from anyone until just recently. And I gotta wonder…

What’s your fucking problem?

I am of the firm belief that if you don’t like something look in the other direction! Certain people only come around to start shit and quite frankly…it’s annoying. Hilarious when I notice other followers basically telling them to shut the fuck up. Pretty awesome! 😉

Y’all are awesome!

Some people’s only form of conversation seems to be to make an argument. I insist on you taking that bullshit elsewhere. Thank you, in advance.

I’m a dyke and I am a feminist. In my own way. And to be honest, it is my own individuality that destroys all stereotypes and any other stupid political movement. I’m not here for anyone. I’m not out to make some fucking statement. And most of all I believe that anyone who simply likes to argue in their free time needs to take my fat cock up their damn ass…No Lube Included!

I left certain people because it was like walking on eggshells around them! Arguing was their only form of communication. Just debating everything that came out of anyone else’s mouth.

It’s fucking exhausting. For everyone!

Do us all a favor and shut the fuck up. I just don’t have the patience for it anymore. I don’t have the patience for a lot of shit anymore. And it’s mostly people with their nasty fucking attitudes.

Bugger Off! With that being said I will start deleting judgmental and argumentative comments on Facebook as well as this blog. I’m all for a healthy debate that is related to a post or status. Judgment and condescending comments are not healthy.

I don’t want to do this.

I’d prefer to keep everything out in the open. As this is a constant learning experience for me to be vulnerable and express my inner self.

I simply will not tolerate assholish behavior.

Boom!

One thought on “Angry People…

Leave a Reply

