Happy Anniversary!!

You registered on WordPress.com 1 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

Wow! Has it really been that long?? It’s been an entire year that I’ve been writing with WordPress!

Pretty awesome! 🙂

Just my little diary. I have 1,251 followers. I remember getting excited over 200 followers sometime ago. Y’all have read my progress. My lows, my travels. The inside of my head! My crushes and my bullshit! LOL!

Through emails, chats, texting and meeting in person. Facebook groups and social settings I’ve gathered so much insight! Learning a lot about people. I’ve even received suggestions as to what to blog about next. I don’t mind getting those. I really don’t. The problem is that I typically need to get in some sort of zone. Feel what it is I’m about to say.

Without the passion…what’s the point? That’s true for anything in life.

I started this blog to get my crap out of my head. I didn’t really expect to get readers. And from what I hear readers who don’t even like bloggers!

I’ll take that compliment any day!! 😀

Pretty big deal to have non-blog readers follow your blog. In my opinion, anyway.

Along with it being a year. My trying to get accustomed to vulnerability. Y’all reading every scrape of brain tissue out of my head. I think it’s time I share a little face to go with? I owe y’all that much 😉

976529_10201311840461064_1408884546_o

Oh! And because I’m soooo hopelessly in love with these shoes!!! I’m sharing those too!!

1094709_10201693350478576_1228513880_o

Aren’t those stupid HOT!!!!!! All mine!! 6″ heels ladies! Hot pink suede!!! YUMMY!!!

Thanks for sticking with me for the year. Thank you all. Even the haters. Thank you to the new friends that keep me going. Which keeps this going.

*Holding up a glass of champagne*

To another year!

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!!

Leave a Reply

