Have Yourself a Very S&M Christmas

I have the bestest friends anyone could ever ask for! I love the bois in my life!! My friend, K, came up with the perfect Christmas song for me and my submissive lifestyle!! Thank you so much for being the awesome boi that you are!!

I loved the song so much that I had to share with y’all!!

Everyone to the tune of, “I Want a Hippopotamus For Christmas.”

I Want a Little Dominance for Christmas

I want a little dominance for Christmas. Only a dominatrix will do. Don’t want a boy, no butch with which to toy, only a Dom Daddi will do!

I want a little dominance for Christmas I don’t think Syr Claus will mind, do you?

He won’t have to use our dirty chimney flue Just bring Hym through the front door That’s the Dom thing to do

I can see me now on Christmas morning Creeping down the stairs oh, what defiance and what surprise When I open up my eyes to see a dominatin Daddi standing there!

I want a little dominance for Christmas Only a dominatrix will do

No silly boy toys, no submissives I only like dominatin Daddis And dominatin Daddis like me too

Mom says the Dom would eat me up But then K says a Dom is a vaginatarian

There’s lots of room for Hym in my dirty dungeon I’d serve Hym there and please Hym there And give Hym his massage

  I can see me now on Christmas morning Creeping down the stairs oh, what defiance and what surprise

When I open up my eyes to see a dominatin Daddi standing there

I want a little dominance for Christmas Only a dominatrix will do No silly boy toys, no submissives I only like dominatin Daddis

And dominatin Daddis like me too !!

2 thoughts on “Have Yourself a Very S&M Christmas

Leave a Reply

